Cambridge Labour Team

LABOUR REPRESENTATIVES AND COUNCILLORS

Member of Parliament
Daniel Zeichner MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA, 01223 423252 e-mail: daniel@danielzeichner.co.uk www.danielzeichner.co.uk

Member of the European Parliament
Alex Mayer MEP, 01353 644047 e-mail: contact@alexmayer.eu  www.alexmayer.eu


City Councillors

Councillor Lewis Herbert - Leader of the Council, Coleridge Ward
Home: 01223 721027 lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Margery Abbott - East Chesterton Ward
Mobile: 07766 092034 margery.abbott@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ashton - Cherry Hinton Ward
Mobile 07774 570976 mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent - Romsey Ward

Mobile 07802 495329 Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Barnett - Romsey Ward

Mobile 07957 188850 sophie.barnett@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Benstead - Coleridge Ward
Home: 01223 351669 j_benstead@live.co.uk

Councillor Gerri Bird - East Chesterton Ward
Home: 01223 457239 Mobile: (07921) 388921 gerribird@sky.com

Councillor Kevin Blencowe - Petersfield Ward

Executive Councillor for Planning Policy and Transport
Mobile: 07914 700602 kevin.blencowe@gmail.com

Councillor Robert Dryden - Cherry Hinton Ward
Home: 01223 577246 robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Gawthrope - King’s Hedges Ward
Mobile: 07885 976830 nigel.gawthrope@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Hart - Abbey Ward
Office: 01223 457242   caroline.hart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Johnson - Abbey Ward
Mobile: 07712 129529 richard.johnson@cambridge.gov.uk

Executive Councillor for Communities

Councillor Russ McPherson - Cherry Hinton Ward
Home: 01223 457227 russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore - Coleridge Ward

Mobile:  07709 222026 rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Perry – Arbury Ward
Mobile 07858 979202 charlotte.perry@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Price - King’s Hedges Ward

Deputy Leader and Executive Councillor for Housing
Mobile 07964 280689 kevin.price@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carina O’Reilly - Arbury Ward
Home: 07791 227953 carinaoreilly@gmail.com

Councillor Dan Ratcliffe – Market Ward
Mobile 07842 242656 dan.ratcliffe@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts – Abbey Ward
peter.roberts@cambridge.gov.uk 

Councillor Richard Robertson – Petersfield Ward

Executive Councillor for Finance and Resource
Home 01223 503633 richard.robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Sarris – East Chesterton Ward

Home: 01223 339927 peter.sarris@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sargeant - West Chesterton Ward

Mobile 07952 533251 mikesargeant@ntlworld.com

Councillor Ann Sinnott – Petersfield Ward
Mobile 07981 970815 ann.sinnott@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart – King’s Hedges Ward
Mobile 07842 205226 martinandrewsmart@me.com

Councillor Anna Smith – Romsey Ward

Executive Councillor for Streets and Open Spaces
Mobile 07855 182232 anna4labour@gmx.co.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones - Arbury Ward
Home: 01223 353937 mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk


County Councillors

Councillor Noel Kavanagh - Coleridge Ward
Labour Lead on Economy and Environment
Phone: 01223 511871 noelkavanagh@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Joan Whitehead - Abbey Ward
Chair of Children and Young People's Committee
Councillor Sandra Crawford - Cherry Hinton Ward
Lead on Adults
 
Councillor Zoe Moghadas - Romsey Ward

Lead on Children and Young People

Home: 07813 700986 zoe.moghadas@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jocelynne Scutt - West Chesterton Ward
Lead on Highways and Community Infrastructure
Phone: 07821 653997 scutt.jocelynne@gmail.com

 

 

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.